Music > CD > CDs > FUNIN


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : KAR057CD
Artist : FUNIN
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 April 2008



One of the most interesting bands from Bergen nowadays is Funin. "Unsound" is a wonderful mix of symphonic rock, folk and jazz with a distinctive and experimental sound. In this 7 man orchestra we find instruments like cello, violin and flute. Imagine a mix of Canterbury prog, Radiohead and Björk then you are close to Funin's sonic universe. “Unsound” is a must for all fans of Caravan, Radiohead, Bjørk, Tom Waits, Robert Wyatt, Landberk, Paatos etc To fully understand Funin’s sound, check out songs like “Everything”, “Tornado” and “Rocking Chair”.
1. Unsound
2. Everything
3. Wonderland
4. Tornado
5. Last day
6. Inch of me
7. Indestructible
8. Rocking chair
9. Machine
10. Skywalkers
Item successfully added to your basket