Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : KING074CDD
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 24 March 2017



It’s been a busy time for Heavy Tiger, spending the two past years constantly on the road. The Stockholm trio has been touring all over Europe, making national television and even playing in Japan as well as Vietnam to the delight of their ever-growing fan base. However, after completing another European stint last spring together with Backyard Babies, it was finally time to exit the tour bus and record a new album.

Glitter, the band’s sophomore effort and the logical sequel to their debut Saigon Kiss is now ready to be launched to an unexpected crowd! The album was produced by Rikard Löfgren with Gustav Ydenius handling the recording duties at Leon Music Studios (Mustasch, Sparzanza, Sister Sin).

So, what can one expect from the Stockholm rockers? The first single, entitled Devil May Care was written for the band by singer Ola Salo of the Swedish pop/rock-phenomenon The Ark. With Devil May Care, this little Adam Ant-scented pop song is no exception. The single was the band’s first release on Wild Kingdom Records.

01. I Go For the Cheap Ones
02. Feline Feeling
03. Shake Me
04. No Tears In Tokyo
05. The Only Way Is Up
06. Catwalking On A Dogday Afternoon
07. Downer and A Sunny Day
08. Keeper of the Flame
09. Star Shaped Badge and Gun Shy
10. Jemma
11. Devil May Care
Item successfully added to your basket