Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : KING070LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 12 February 2016



Hellsingland Underground was formed in the summer of 2006 when singer Charlie Granberg moved back to his hometown Ljusdal, in the Halsingland county in northern Sweden. This was back in the heydays of MySpace and after having uploaded their first couple of song in the beginning of 2007, they quickly draw a lot of fans from all around the world. They had several number ones in different MySpace charts that just added their popularity even further. Their first self-titled album was released in March 2008, followed by intensive touring. Their second album “Madness & Grace” that came out in the spring of 2010 took them all the way to the Swedish Top Ten album list, landing on place no 6, before the likes of Lady Gaga, Pink and others. More touring followed, in both Sweden and Europe, mainly Germany where they also did a full TV show for Rockpalast and played at a maximum security prison for the inmates. Their third album “Evil Will Prevail” came out in September 2012. Hellsingland Underground’s main goal has always been to create great songs with longevity and depth, which they prove even better on “Understanding Gravity”. The album will be followed by a long tour that will last for at least a year.


01. Earth's Gonna Shake
02. As Dreams Go By
03. No Regrets
04. Dizzy Jonsson & The Rovers
05. You Saved Me
06. How Lonely It Must Be Being You
07. Reincarnated The Same As I Ever Was
08. The War Is Over
09. Sail On My Seasick Brethren
10. Golden Haze
11. When The Music Ruled The World
12. Lonely Planet
Item successfully added to your basket