Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : VIC183CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 22 November 2019



Infernäl Mäjesty is a Canadian extreme metal band, formed in Vancouver (BC) early 1986. They are best known for their debut album ‘None Shall Defy’, released in 1987. Before their second album ‘Unholier than Thou’, Infernal Majesty recorded a two track Demo in 1997. Only 4 or 5 of these demos were made for band and their management. Both songs were later released on "The Kanada Compilation" CD. The song “Is There a God?” was later renamed to “Where is Your God?.  In 2006 INFERNAL MAJESTY recorded a 6 track ep called ‘Demon God’. ‘DEMON GOD’ was issued in CD-R format to coincide with a festival appearance in Calgary, Canada. Guest appearances on the DEMON GOD bonus tracks by Cannibal Corpse members George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (vocals) and Rob Barrett on guitars (S.O.S.) and also features guest vocals by Chris Valagao (Zimmers Hole,  Strapping Young Lad live) on the sixth track ‘Skeletons in the Closet’. All tracks  are remastered at Suncord Audio lab by Achilleas Kalantzis (Varathron). The booklet contains many rare pictures from the ‘Demon God’ era.

1. Burnt Beyond Recognition
2. Systematical Extermination
3. Crusade
4. Nation of Assassins
5. S.O.S.
6. Skeletons in the Closet

Demo 1997:
7. Is there a God?
8. Gone The Way Of All Flesh

Item successfully added to your basket