Music > Vinyl > INIQUITY


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : 1187151
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 24 June 2022



Short-lived and intense. Such was the career of the Danish technical death metal export number one band of the late 90s, Iniquity. They did help define the “Scandivanian sound” in extreme metal – and particularly of death metal – since their debut album “Serenadium” in 1996 and created a classic record of the genre right there. “Five Across The Eyes”, three years later, showed an evolution sound, much more clear in production and somehow more harmonic, without losing the brutality and technical prowess. But the best was saved for their swan-song. And this swan-song is called “Grime” and was released originally in 2001.
A1. Tides Of Vengeance
A2. The Bullet’s Breath
A3. Border Into Shadow
A4. Bloodletting
A5. Spawn Of The Abscess
B1. Thawed For Breeding
B2. Stygian
B3. The Last Incantation
B4. Poets Of
Item successfully added to your basket