Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : DRMR0039
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 24 May 2019



The Swedish Death ’n’ Roll infernal machine JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR continues to race at full throttle on the dusty asphalt of the Rock ’n’ Roll highway. Led by their axe-swinging frontman Robban Bergeskans, the Stockholm pack consisting of drum machine Nicke Forsberg and former Refused and The Bones guitarist Pär Jaktholm has once again entrenched itself in the legendary Sunlight Studio, to record the furious successor of their ruthless album “35 Supersonic”, this time mixed by Nicke’s brother Fred Forsberg from Fvck Life Studios (Mass Worship, Anchor, Gust) together with producer legend Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, The Hellacopters, Amorphis). For the tough American tone it was banked on Brad Boatright from Audiosiege (Converge, C.O.C., Black Tusk) for the mastering. The result is a malicious, fierce album that merges its various musical influences from dirty Heavy Rock, Doom, Stoner and old school Death Metal into a unique diabolical brew. It is not without reason that album no. 3 bears the clear title “Lücifer”.

The eleven new riff monsters clearly show signs of the moving events of the last two years with numerous milestones, such as the performance at the Wacken Open Air 2016, the tour with the American giants Clutch through five countries as well as shows with great Heavy Rock and Metal bands like Greenleaf, Fatso Jetson, Orange Goblin, Spiritual Beggars, Warrior Soul or last but not least the European tour with Bullet and Screamer, during which the new second guitarist Tobbe Engdahl also had his baptism of fire.

1. Lucifer
2. Flesh 'n' Bones
3. Never Sleep Again
4. High Times For Low Crimes
5. Boogeyman
6. Suck On My Balls
7. Out Of My Head
8. From Death to The Dawn
9. Straight To Hell
10. You Can‘t Spell Diesel Without Die
11. Black Blood
Item successfully added to your basket