Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AP101CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 11 February 2022



50 years after his first composition "Coloured Dreams" (from Ruphus-New Born Day, 1974), Ruphus guitarist Kjell B.Larsen goes "solo" with his new band The Coloured Dreams. Kjell B. Larsen, guitar/vocals played in the Norwegian prog giants Ruphus in the 70's. He was one of the band's founders and lead songwriters and only constant member together with Asle Nilsen (bass). When he now goes solo (again), he still has the prog with him, but there is just as much soul and perhaps first and foremost blues in his music.
3.Tokyo Rose
4.Keep Moving On
5.The Fiddler
6.No Trouble, No Pain
7.Broome Street in May
8.Mr Fantastico
9.Moody Rudy
10.Pandemonium Blues
Item successfully added to your basket