Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : TPE902381
Product type : Vinyl LP
Label : TEE PEE
Release Date : 29 April 2022



Fronted by towering singer and guitarist, Dave Wheeler, Limousine Beach is a thrilling new guise for the former Outsideinside and Carousel frontman. Especially considering that under the hood of this mighty new beast lies an impeccable assembly of individuals, all of whom are no stranger to acclaim. Formed in Pittsburgh in spring 2018, Wheeler is joined by three members of the metal band Cruces (guitarist Evan Mitchell, bassist Dan Hernandez and drummer Dan Bhutta), along with guitarist Jason Sichi of Fist Fight in the Parking Lot. Creating a devastating trifecta of proto-glam guitar play, the band make no bones about wanting to spark a sizeable “no nuance” impact on people’s first impressions and second-hand record collections. We’re talking Kiss, The Sweet, Thin Lizzy… Limousine Beach are the swaggering, bastard sons of rock excess.
Following the release in 2020 of the band’s Stealin’ Wine + 2 EP on the digital-archive imprint Tee Pee Annex, teaming up with the label for their self-titled debut was something of a no-brainer. “Limousine Beach is arena rock without the cheese,” explains Tee Pee Records’ founder, Kenny Sehgal. “Plenty of loud guitars. Big sounds. We’re psyched to be working Carousel main man, Dave Wheeler again. He’s very much a part of our Tee Pee family. "
1. Ready To Die
1. Stealin' Wine
2. Airboat
3. Willodene
4. Black Market Bus Pass
5. Hear You Callin'
6. What if I'm Lyin'
7. Evan Got a Job
8. Movin' On
9. We're All Gonna Get Signed
10. Night Is Falling
11. Doo Doo
12. Tiny Hunter
13. Outro
Item successfully added to your basket