Music > CD > CDs > MONO INC


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 263182
Artist : MONO INC
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : NO CUT
Release Date : 13 January 2017



This is the ninth studio album from MONO INC. and it takes us on an intense journey of strange drama, haunting melodies, wild orchestrations and deeply moving lyrics, as we follow a brutal voyage across terrible oceans in this tragic search for freedom.
Disc: 1
1. The Banks Of Eden
2. Together Till The End
3. Boatman (Feat. Ronan Harris from VNV Nation)
4. Out In The Fields
5. The Tide
6. Children Of The Dark (Feat. Joachim Witt, Tilo Wolff (Lacrimosa), Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost))
7. Forever And A Day
8. Across The Waves
9. There Comes A Time (Back To Life)
10. Rome Wasn'T Built In A Day
11. This Is My Life
12. Eden (Reprise)
Disc: 2
1. Potter's Field (Live & Unplugged feat. Ronald Zeidler)
2. Across The Waves (Performed By Palast)
3. Forever And A Day (Infinity Rmx By Solitary Experiments)
4. Children Of The Dark (Faderhead - Remix)
5. Across The Waves (Takatiktok Mix By Eisfabrik)
6. This Is My Life (Kondensat Remix By Blitzmaschine)
7. Boatman (Original Version)
8. Children Of The Dark (Original Version)
Item successfully added to your basket