Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : DVP174LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 28 May 2021



DYING VICTIMS PRODUCTIONS is proud to present NIGHT PROWLER’s stellar debut album, No Escape! Hailing from São Paulo, Brazil, NIGHT PROWLER was formed in 2017 by guitarist Luke D. Couto. Since the beginning, the band was influenced by the ironclad likes of Saxon, Dokken, Iron Maiden, Running Wild, and Demon among many others: essentially, traditional heavy metal in excelsis. Like a lost relic from 1986 or thereabouts, NIGHT PROWLER’s debut album presents 10 tracks that are all unified in their fight for metal but each one as different as the next: pumping ‘n’ virile speed one song, velvety mysticism another; sun-drenched sleaze one song, moodily melodic in another; tough as nails from beginning to end, but unafraid to show a softer side now and again, especially with the spacey synths coating climactic closer “Stranger”. And like so many killer private-press metal records from the mid ‘80s, the production’s on the right side of raw, but thankfully never sacrifices any of the inherent heaviness nor ear worming hooks. In other words, just like the moniker NIGHT PROWLER itself, No Escape equally evokes the splendors of life after dark as well as its aftermath.
1. Runner 97T
2. Make it Real
3. Never Surrender
4. Night Prowler
5. Out in the Streets
6. The Witches Curse
7. Love Hard Girls
8. Burning Desire
9. No Escape
10. Stranger
Item successfully added to your basket