Music > CD > ORIGIN


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : ARCD166
Artist : ORIGIN
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 July 2017



Transcending brutality with each album release, it's hard to believe that the vaunted U.S. titans of extreme death metal, ORIGIN, have hit 20 years on the counter with the arrival of 2017. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, this must be the sweet spot where maturity meets mastery, aggression flirts with clinical precision, and deliberate speed tames chaos itself. Punishing, lighting fast, sophisticated, passionate. You name it, and dare to loose yourself in the "Unparalleled Universe" the band has so meticulously crafted. Pure death metal excellence!


1. Infinitesimal to the Infinite
2. Accident and Error
3. Cascading Failures
4. Mithridatic
5. Truthslayer
6. Invariance Under Transformation
7. Dajjal
8. Burden of Prescience
9. Unequivocal
10. Revolucion
Item successfully added to your basket