Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : CYC160CD
Artist : PARASIT
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 15 April 2016



PARASIT from Sweden was formed in the winter 2010/2011 by three ex members of Uncurbed: Michael, Johan and Kenneth. Later Rikard Olsson joined on bass and Pjär Karlman on vocals. After some rehearsals also Simon Frid joined on second vocals.
in April 2015 PARASIT entered the studio and nailed 19 songs. Guest vocals on two songs were done by their good friend Jocke Hammar (Meanwhile, Price Of Silence…). No record label was decided for the release so the search of a label started after the recording foolishly. Luckily a friend and old label boss to Johan was interested to hear it and was blown away when he heard it! So Cyclone Empire Records (Ger) hooked PARASIT up and will release the second album titled “A Proud Tradition Of Stupidity” this spring 2016.
New songs are already in the works and PARASIT will be more active when it comes to play live! More gigs and maybe a small tour will be coming up 2016. In D-Beat We Crust!
01 Den Enes Bröd
02 After Work Bars
03 At Whatever Cost
04 Money Slave (feat. Jocke Hammare)
05 O Heliga Marknad
06 War
07 Hur Svårt Kan Det Va?
08 The Market Sets (feat. Jocke Hammare)
09 A Proud Tradition Of Stupidity
10 There's No Tomorrow
11 Sanningen Ska Fram
12 En Vilsen Själ
13 Till Sista Kugg
14 No Honour - No glory
15 Lita På Det!
16 It's Never Too Late
Item successfully added to your basket