Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : IW83068
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 29 September 2017



"Contingent" is an epic post-apocalyptic conceptual piece influenced by current events, the human spirit to overcome diversity and struggle, and the brotherhood there in. Set to be released in spring of 2017, and hot off the heels of their legendary performance at Prog Power USA 2016, "Contingent" is the manifestation of Pyramaze firing on all cylinders, gathering from the best elements of their musical influences, and coming together to show the world that Pyramaze is indeed back again! Pyramaze are devoted to making music that mirrors their souls, combines all of their influences, and stimulates the mind and spirit of their listeners... Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness! The band will forever be committed to making the melodic art of a group that understands the importance of staying true and faithful to one's passion.

Side A 
01. Land of Information
02. Kingdom of Solace
03. Star Men

Side B 
01. A World Divided
02. Nemesis
03. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign

Side C 
01. 20 Second Century
02. Obsession
03. Heir Apparent

Side D 
01. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer of Remnant 
02. Under Restraint
03. The Tides That Won't Change
04. Symphony of Tears

Item successfully added to your basket