Music > CD > RIOT ACT


Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : GRRCD103
Artist : RIOT ACT
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 01 April 2022



The highly anticipated debut album from Riot Act, the band initially formed by former classic era Riot members Rick Ventura and Lou Kouvaris, is a full length studio album titled “Closer To The Flame” which is sure to please fans of the late 70s, early 80’s era of Riot as well as fans of Montrose, Rival Sons, The Black Crowes, Tesla and fans of classic hard rock everywhere. The album comes with a 12 track bonus CD of classic Riot tracks recut, these recordings feature the final ever recordings of Lou Kouvaris, who tragically passed away of Covid19 in early 2020.

Disc 1: “Closer To The Flame”
1. Closer To The Flame
2. Wanted
3. Straight For Your Heart
4. Smoking Gun
5. Almost There
6. Stand Or Fall
7. Love Come Round
8. Angelina
9. Right Between The Eyes
10. Rock Love And Roll

Disc 2: 12 Classic Riot songs (re-recorded) from the first 3 Riot albums.
1. Rock City
2. 49er
3. Swords And Tequila
4. Overdrive
5. No Lies
6. Tokyo Rose
7. Warrior
8. Don't Hold Back
9. White Rock
10. Outlaw
11. Road Racing
12. Altar Of The King

Item successfully added to your basket