Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : NRP42
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 08 December 2014



Roses Never Fade return to Neuropa Records with their 2nd full-length, a successor that has finally come to reality after a long period of work and patience. The band nowadays counts Nathan Opposition of Ancient VVisdom fame (vocals) in it’s line-up. Nick Brewer is still responsible for the acoustic and electric guitars whereas newcomer Austin Rathmell joins on vocals too. The listener can expect stripped down acoustic guitar and vocal arrangements that rely on Nate’s remarkable vocals while Austin Rathmell also adds to the color of things – doing a brilliant job blending in and becoming part of RNF’s signature sound. Clocking in at roughly 40 minutes, these ten songs are sure to grab your attention with their lush sound and the stark, sometimes spooky lyrical imagery.
01. To Valleys And Shadows
02. Vanishing Twilight
03. Every Heart That Will Break
04. Staring At The Sun
05. Hope Has Left Today
06. Incandescent Dreams
07. With Each Passing Wave
08. Your Life To Take
09. In Her Arms
10. Devil Dust
Item successfully added to your basket