Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : PMZ130
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 26 January 2015



Rising from the ashes of Florida Hardcore torchbearers "Struggle" and "Burn The Kingdom", SALVATION are determined to unleash their own brand of sonic fury and intensity onto the unsuspecting metal and hardcore masses.
Formed in 2013, SALVATION have already established themselves as a force to be reckoned with via their intense live gigs and noteworthy personnel. Frontman / lead vocalist Kimbo Reichard states: "We began as a four piece band as a result of some old friends meeting up at a First Blood / Sleeping Giant gig in St. Pete, but our lineup wasn't fully realized until the addition of bassist Gary Meskil (Pro-Pain, Crumbsuckers) several months into the game." The current lineup is capped off with exuberant lead guitarist / pro-surfer Steve Boomhower, scene veteran / rhythm guitarist Mike King and hard hitting Orlando drummer Kyle Fowler.
Their debut album "Resurrect The Tradition" features 11 pummeling tracks which are sure to satisfy even the most discriminating of extreme musical tastes. With a firm understanding as to the ingredients of classic hardcore records, SALVATION meticulously balance their musical onslaught with a healthy dose of lyrical substance. Staying true to the fundamentals of Hardcore is omnipresent on "Resurrect The Tradition", yet SALVATION manages to bring a new kind of energy to the table.
1. Punishment
2. See Thru The Lies
3. Death Sentence
4. You're Already Dead
5. By Any Means
6. No Lookin' Back
7. Become The Victim
8. Keep It Real
9. Resurrect The Tradition
10. Path Of Brutality
11. This Strength Remains
Item successfully added to your basket