Music > CD > CDs > SHAKRA


Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCD506
Artist : SHAKRA
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 09 June 2014



SHAKRA are one of the most constant forces of the European hard rock scene, releasing one critically-acclaimed album after another. Even two changes on the vocalist position couldn’t do any harm to the steadily increasing success of the band. In fact quite the contrary: SHAKRA's latest album "Powerplay" (2013) was their first ever to crest the #1 position on Switzerland’s album chart and chart entries in other countries followed as well. Now, after nine studio albums, it's time to look back on the band’s rich achievement over the years. "33 - The Best Of" includes 30 SHAKRA classics, taken from the afore mentioned nine studio albums and on top of that, 3 brand new and unreleased tracks of finest quality which easily can stand among the band’s best songs. Two songs are even taken from the long out-of-print live release "The Live Side". "33 - The Best Of" comes as 2-CD in Digipak format.

1. Back On Track
2. Live For Today
3. The Beacon
4. For The Rest Of My Days
5. Stronger Than Ever
6. Yesterday’s Gone
7. Life Is Now
8. Dream Of Mankind
9. Save You From Yourself
10. When I See You
11. B True B You
12. Dear Enemy
13. Ashes To Ashes
14. Why
15. The Journey
16. Playing With Fire
17. Love Will Find A Way

1. The One
2. Inferno
3. Walk On Water
4. Chains Of Temptation
5. Take Me Now
6. Now Or Never
7. Rising High
8. I Will Be There
9. Too Good For Me
10. Trapped
11. Why Don’t You Call Me
12. She’s My Pride
13. Stranger
14. Nothing To Lose
15. Who’s Got The Rhythm
16. Hands On The Trigger

Item successfully added to your basket