Music > CD > CDs > SINNER


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCD216
Artist : SINNER
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 08 February 2010



With their latest album “Crash & Burn” SINNER delivered a true highlight of their long career that confessed fans and critics alike. After a successful European tour that saw the band play the most energetic and intense shows of their career, the band around the iconic Mat Sinner will soon begin to start working on the “Crash & Burn” successor album.
But before, AFM Records makes another gem of SINNER´s discography available again: 2007s “Mask Of Sanity”. The album had a hard time when it was released back then (a.o. SINNERs record label went bankrupt) so it never got the well-deserved recognition like it used to be.
“Mask Of Sanity” will now be re-released, enhanced with nice bonus tracks (“Baby Please Don´t Go”, “All Men Are Heroes” + the video clips for “Diary Of Evil” and “Black”), all digitally remastered.
If you don´t own the album yet, you better hurry to grab your copy. “Mask Of Sanity” includes all typical SINNER trademarks, from the powerful opener “The Other Side” to the furious “Thunder Roar” and the wonderful melodic rocker “The Sign”. This is 100% SINNER!
01 The Other Side
02 Diary Of Evil
03 Badlands
04 Black
05 Thunder Roar
06 The Sign
07 Revenge
08 Under The Gun
09 Can´t Stand The Heat
10 No Return
11 Last Man Standing
12 Baby Please Don´t Go *
13 All Men Are Heroes *
14 Diary Of Evil (Video) *
15 Black (Video) *
Item successfully added to your basket