Music > CD > STORMZY


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SD16
Artist : STORMZY
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 11 May 2018



Michael Ebenazer Kwadjo Omari Owuo, Jr., better known by his stage name Stormzy, is an English grime and hip hop artist. He won Best Grime Act at the 2014 and 2015 MOBO Awards and was named as an artist to look out for in the BBC's influential Sound of 2015 list. His most successful song to date is the BPI platinum-selling "Shut Up", which was initially released as a freestyle on YouTube. The track was then officially released and reached number eight on the UK Singles Chart after Stormzy launched a campaign to reach the Christmas number one. His debut album, ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’ was released in 2017 and was the first grime album to reach number one on the UK Albums Chart. Here this brand new release pays homage to his talents with sixteen rare unreleased tracks for Grime fans everywhere!
1. The Beginning
2. Shallow
3. No Comment Ft. Avelino & Bonkaz
4. Sundays
5. Bad Habits Ft. Loick
6. Dungeon Bars Ft. Cadet
7. In For The Kill
8. 1Take
9. Hear This Ft. Chipmunk
10. Return Of The Rucksack
11. Holding It Down Ft. Seejay 100
12. Fire Bars
13. Living Life Ft. TimboSTP
14. Touch Me Ft. Juvenile & Trims
15. My Letter
16. On Top Ft. Paigey Cakey
Item successfully added to your basket