Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > TONS > HASHENSION


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : HPS246LP
Artist : TONS
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 04 November 2022



After the infamous split album with the almighty Bongzilla, Tons are back with their third full-length studio album. "Hashension" is composed by 6 heavy reefer songs which express the band’s devotion to the Green God. The recipe is the same, but always evolving: an infusion of slow and swampy doom/sludge metal with hints of psychedelia, and the band members’ hardcore-punk background gives the record a groovy and personal feel throughout.
1. Dope Dealer Scum
2. A Hash Day’s Night
3. Slowly We Pot
4. Hempathy For The Devil
5. Ummagummo
6. Hashended (Outro)
Item successfully added to your basket