Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : PWIG010CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : POP WIG
Release Date : 22 December 2023



Ten years after their first release, Trapped Under Ice released "Heatwave" in 2017. This phat full-length is short, fast, and hardcore; the way Straight Ahead intended, but played more like Fury Of Five and Breakdown at a backyard party. Rhythmically, "Heatwave" is like a trailer-park Sepultura. Vinyl version includes digital download.
1. Backstabbed
2. XL
3. No Relief
4. Do It
5. Throw It Away
6. Pressure Is On
7. Oblivion
8. Slow Death
9. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move
Item successfully added to your basket