Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : ARP020CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 15 February 2019



The Norwegian quartet The Tronosonic Experience will release their second album, II: The Big Blow, February 2018. This is their first album on the Norwegian label Apollon Records Prog, and is a powerful outing of punk jazz and progressive rock.
The album was recorded live to tape at Ocean Sound Recordings, a studio located on the remote island of Giske on the western coast of Norway, and was engineered by Ocean Sound Recordings’ own Henning Svoren. The Tronosonic Experience’s music is inspired by both the avant-garde jazz artists of the sixties and the progressive rock bands of the seventies, and on “II: The Big Blow” the band continues evolving their blend of punk jazz and instrumental rock.
1. The Big Blow
2. Coup De Grace
3. Voyager Pt 1
4. Voyager Pt 2
5. Rasputin
6. Maelstrom (slight return)
7. Iron Camel
8. 50 Let Pobedy
9. Lost Highway
Item successfully added to your basket