Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > TURBOKILL > CHAMPION


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Due 27 September 2024
Item no. : 249621
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 27 September 2024



he Saxon band TURBOKILL around ex-Alpha Tiger singer Stephan Dietrich is back with their second album. After the two singles „Time to Wake“ and „Tear it Down“, three more singles will follow this year until the new album „Champion“ is released on 27 September 2024 on SPV/Steamhammer worldwide digitally as well as on CD and vinyl.
TURBOKILL have dedicated themselves to European Power Metal. Characterised by strong melodies and Stephan Dietrich‘s memorable voice. A short tour at the beginning of the year, under the banner „New Wave of German Metal“ with the bands SINTAGE and FIREBORN in the package, highlighted the quintet‘s instrumental skills and first-class Power Metal. After their show at the „Backstage Club“ in Munich, „Rock Hard“ magazine counted TURBOKILL among the „elite of Teutonic steel“. The band‘s musicians naturally wanted to live up to this honour. Revitalised by the energy of their live performances, the band subsequently recorded a suitably inspired album under the direction of Lars Rettkowitz (Freedom Call) in his Emperial Sound Studio.
1. Inner Calling 02:05
2. A Million Ways 05:16
3. Time To Wake 05:14
4. Champion 04:19
5. Wings Of The Thunder Hawk 04:13
6. Tear It Down 04:46
7. Go Your Way 04:36
8. Mirage Mirror 04:04
9. Power Punch 04:53
10. Sons Of The Storm 03:50
11. Shine On 06:07
12. Overcome 05:28
Item successfully added to your basket