Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : 119202
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 03 March 2017



The new DESTINATION CD-concept from Milk & Sugar sets its focus on destinations of the world with sunshine throughout the entire year. The first edition of this series is named after "Rio De Janeiro", the spectacular Brazilian city on the Atlantic coast, where the DJ duo Milk & Sugar have played for so many times in the past decade.

TRACKLIST CD 1 (Beach Side)
01. Sy Sez feat. Phoenix Pearle - Send Me High (Main Mix)
02. Anabel Englund - London Headache (Original Mix)
03. Emma Black - 4Bidden (Original Mix)
04. Palmer - Takin’ Off (Miguel Campbell Club Edit)
05. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle - With You (Yves Murasca vs. Nebu Revised Re-Twist)
06. Munk feat. Lizzie Paige - Deceiver (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
07. Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmin - Feeling U (Deep Mix)
08. Simone Vitullo feat. Lady Vale - Passionately
09. Esette Feat. Piper Davis - The Rise (Neighbour Remix)
10. DJ T. feat. Cari Golden - City Life (Maceo Plex Remix)
11. Rosario Galati - Deep In My Chest (Yves Murasca Deeper Mix)
12. Dario D'Attis - Sad Story (Dario D’Attis Original Dubmental Mix)
13. Greg Pidcock & blondewearingblack - Disengage (Original Mix)
14. Chasing Kurt - Mad Man In A Haze (Original Mix)

TRACKLIST CD 2 (Pool Side)
01. Bas Roos - Brother Love (Original Mix)
02. Freiboitar - Nobody Dance (Original Mix)
03. Kraak & Smaak feat. Cleopold - Alone With You (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
04. Eli Escobar - Up All Night Pt 2 (Original Mix)
05. Alaia & Gallo feat. Kevin Haden - Who Is He? (The Reflex Who’s Who Remix)
06. Oliver Nelson - Ain’t A Thing Featuring Kaleem Taylor
07. Giom - Dreamdoll (Original Mix)
08. Schroder & Van der Meer - Disco op Zaterdag (Original Mix)
09. Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix)
10. Artenvielfalt - Do Your Thang (Original Mix)
11. Kapote - The Nose (Original Mix)
12. COEO - Back In The Days (Original Mix)
13. Stylo G x Jacob Plant - Bike Engine (Doorly Remix)
14. JD Braithwaite - Ready For Love (Samir Maslo Remix)


Item successfully added to your basket