Music > CD > CDs > VEGA


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FRCD1347
Artist : VEGA
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 08 September 2023



UK rockers VEGA are back with “Battlelines,” their eight studio album overall and the culmination of a string of releases which started in 2009 with their debut album “Kiss of Life”. The new album, while not a departure from the band’s defined and classy sound, shows a band determined, mature, and ready for the next step in their career. It has a crisp sound and immaculate musicianship showcasing the great talents in the band. On the songwriting front, the band have returned with a more muscular sound, but no less full to the brim with melodies that will grab you from the first note to the last.
1. Heros And Zeros
2. Killers
3. Battlelines
4. Love To Hate You
5. Don't Let Them See You Bleed
6. Embrace The Grey
7. 33'S And 45'S
8. Into The Fire
9. Run With Me
10. Not Enough
11. God Save The King
12. Gotta Be You
Item successfully added to your basket