Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > WINGER


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FRLP1319
Artist : WINGER
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 04 August 2023



7th studio album by to commemorate their 35th anniversary as a band. Seven will mark the rockers' first album since 2014's Better Days Comin'. Guitarist John Roth mentioned Seven is "meticulously produced and recorded, tons of layers of background vocals. It's heavier lyrically, maybe. All of Winger's records have a heavier overtone because the guitars are tuned low. It's just more aggressive, and there's a little bit of a progressive flair on one of the songs. But I think people are gonna really enjoy the album. I hope it's well received."
1. Proud Desperado
2. Heaven’s Falling
3. Tears Of Blood
4. Resurrect Me
5. Voodoo Fire
6. Broken Glass
7. It’s Okay
8. Stick The Knife In And Twist
9. One Light To Burn
10. Do Or Die
11. Time Bomb
12. It All Comes Back Around
Item successfully added to your basket