Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : VIC248CD
Artist : BLOOD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 14 January 2022



Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany as a fun-noisecore band. They recorded 3 demos during this time. In June of 1987 Ventilator joined Blood on drums and the songs got more structured and the music became serious. In 1989 they released their debut album Impulse To Destroy on the American cult label Wild Rags. Their seventh full length album called ‘Dysangelium was released in 2003 is now finally re-released. Complete new booklet design by RaDesign (Vio-Lence, Varathron, Flotsam and Jetsam). 21 TRACKS from THE German death / grind masters!
1. Blood Pulsation
2. Adrenaline
3. Shizophrenic Wisdom    
4. Son of Shadows  
5. Wormbody
6. Where Is Your Savior Now   
7. Jesus Descent   
8. Evil Saints  
9. Poison for the Soul   
10. The Heretic    
11. Randy Mary   
12. Breaking Bounds   
13. Anthem of Scorn   
14. Garbage Can Biotope
15. Godmorphosis
16. Hate Speech
17. Malicious Awakening
18. Demon's Call
19. Penalty
20. Devil Dance
21. Dysangelium
Item successfully added to your basket