Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCD602
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 24 February 2017



It’s been an impressive journey for Bloodbound: The Swedish power metal commando has become more and more popular in recent years. All this falls back on talent and hard work: Since 2005 Bloodbound have not only released six studio albums and a Live DVD/CD, they have also toured with giants such as Sabaton, HammerFall and U.D.O. – in the process winning over a very devoted and loyal fanbase of metalheads. So it doesn’t come as a surprise that Bloodbound’s next career move would be a headlining tour now – armed with their brand new studio album, titled “War Of Dragons”. It’s basically a continuation of the successful “Stormborn” (2014), but offering more fast-paced tracks, without lacking the anthemic feel the band is known for. Bloodbound are masters in combining melody with power and “War Of Dragons” perfectly displays the evolution that the band has gone through since their debut “Nosferatu” was let loose.

01. A New Era Begins
02. Battle In The Sky
03. Tears Of A Dragonheart
04. War Of Dragons
05. Silver Wings
06. Stand And Fight
07. King Of Swords
08. Fallen Heroes
09. Guardians At Heaven's Gate
10. Symphony Satana
11. Starfall
12. Dragons Are Forever

Limited Digipak Bonus CD
“Songs From The Vault (2010 - 2016)”
01. Battle In The Sky (Demo)
02. Satanic Panic (Demo)
03. Son Of Babylon (Demo)
04. Let It Burn (Demo)
05. Bonebreaker (Demo)
06. Blood Of My Blood (Demo)
07. Moria (Demo)
08. King Of Swords (Demo)
09. Message From Hell (Demo)
10. Melalheads Unite (Demo)
11. Reflections Of Evil (Demo)
12. When Demons Collide (Demo)
13. For The Brave (Demo)
14. When All Lights Fail (Demo)

Item successfully added to your basket