Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0357
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 10 November 2023



Gotthard founder and guitarist Leo Leoni and his band colleagues present the first CoreLeoni live album to their fans. The songs on "Alive" were
recorded in March 2022 as part of the "Rock Generation Tour 2022". "Alive" is the pure rock & roll quintessence which combines many of the
early Gotthard and current CoreLeoni hits, such as "Standing in The Light", "Firedance", "Purple Dynamite", "Let Life Begin Tonight" and many more.
The band delivers 100% energy and experience on stage. Singer Gent Bushpepa knows how to win over the audience with his unique personality,
skills and technique, respectfully interpreting the songs we all love. Jgor Gianola, former U.D.O and Gotthard guitarist, has turned back time to
perfectly adapt to Leo and Gotthard's unique style. He combines unforgettable memories, musical expertise and sounds that will delight both
old and new fans.
Drummer Alex Motta and bassist Mila Merker complete the CoreLeoni sound with unbeatable groove and energy, keeping the band's engine running in a powerful way.
After three internationally acclaimed studio albums, "Alive" is the icing on the cake for all those who love early Gotthard and the classic CoreLeoni
01 Il Padrino
02 Higher
03 Standing In The Light
04 Downtown
05 Fist In Your Face
06 Let Life Begin Tonight
07 Purple Dynamite
08 All I Care For
09 Angel
10 Firedance
11 Mountain Mama
12 Sister Moon
13 All We Are
14 Here Comes The Heat
Item successfully added to your basket