Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : PSYN0019
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 28 October 2013



This is what the band has to say about their new album:
Just one year after 'Disclosure', our highly anticipated epic album, we gave birth to our 11th one: 'Afterwords'!
Besides the three songs released on the ‘Afterlights’ EP in 2012, the new album brings two fresh Disclosure remakes. Remakes means not that we 'just' remixed those songs With elements from it we (re-)build some totally new tracks! We’ll present three brand new Gathering tracks as well. One of them is the title track ‘Afterwords’, a song with stunning vocals of our friend and founding TG member: Bart Smits. It shows the ‘other’ side of Bart’s dynamic voice. And last but not least, there is a cover song called 'Areas'. On 'Afterwords' we have worked again with Noel Hofman who played great trumpet parts on a couple of songs.
What to say about the album? It sure is a bit more 'electronical', more 'soundscape', more 'soundtrack-ish' then ever. It sure is something new, something fresh and daring. It's the perfect 'Disclosure' after party.
1. S.I.B.A.L.D.
2. Echoes Keep Growing (remake of I Can See Four Miles)
3. Areas
4. Afterwords (featuring Bart Smits)
5. Tuning in, Fading out (remake of Missing Seasons)
6. Gemini III
7. Afterlights
8. Sleep Paralysis (remake of Paralyzed)
9. Bärenfels (remake of Heroes For Ghosts)
Item successfully added to your basket