Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > HARK > CRYSTALLINE


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SOM320LP
Artist : HARK
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 17 March 2014



Great bands often rise from the ashes of another. Spawned from the remnants of British heavy rockers TAINT comes HARK. Throughout HARK’s debut album “Crystalline”, angular riffing, pummelling rhythms and dually melodic and unrelentingly ferocious vocals courtesy of former TAINT frontman (and acclaimed graphic artist) Jimbob Isaac lead to galloping passages that show the maturity of a band far more honed than their age belies. Featuring guest vocals from Neil Fallon (CLUTCH) and mixed by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE), HARK’s “Crystalline” is one of the best rock records in years!
01. Palendromeda
02. Hounded By Callous Decree
03. Sins On Sleeves
04. Black Hole South West
05. Breathe And Run
06. Mythopoeia
07. Scarlet Extremities
08. All Wretch No Vomit
09. Xtal 0.6
10. Clear Light Of....
Item successfully added to your basket