Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : KAR171LP
Artist : SEIGMEN
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 27 March 2020



Pluto is the first release from legendary Norwegian rock band Seigmen. Called “an epiphany” by the Norwegian music press, Seigmen took the Norwegian underground by storm. The five tracks are heavy, repetative and melancholic, with brooding and sinister lyrics. Originally self-released by the band, this 5 track mini album was soon re-released by Sony after a skyrocketing demand. Seigmen created their own niche, with doomy and grungy riffs, adventures, soul searching and lyrics about symbolism, philosophy and religion – and they quickly became Norway’s biggest alternative rock band.
1. Fra X Til Døden
2. Mono Doomen
3. Korstoget
4. Skjebnen
5. Syndefloden
Item successfully added to your basket