Music > CD > VADER


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : EVIL096CD
Artist : VADER
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 08 January 2021



Dark Age" , which is the compilation of all songs from "The Ultimate Incantation" recorded from scratch or totally remixed from the anniversary "XXV" album released in 2008.

All songs for this album was recorded, re-mixed and re-mastered in Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland. Songs: „Testimony”Massacre”, „Chaos” and „Reign-Carrion” were recorded between July 2007 and March 2008 on the session for „XXV” album (originals available on „XXV” album released by Regain Rec. in 2008) and now totally re-mixed, re-amped and re-mastered exclusively for this „Dark Age” record. Vocal for songs „Final Massacre” and „Reign-Carrion” was new recorded, mixed and mastered . Song „Decapitated Saints” was recorded in April 2011 on the session for „Welcome To The Morbid Reich” (original available on „Welcome To The Morbid Reich” released by Nuclear Blast in 2011) and now exceptionally re-mixed, re-amped and remastered exclusively for this „Dark Age” record. All songs on this album were produced by Wojtek & Slawek
Wieslawski in Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland. Cover art by Dan Seagrave. Layout & DTP by Tomasz ‘Hal’ Halicki.

VADER musicians on this record:
PETER - vocal / guitars / leads / bass guitar MAUSER - guitars and leads in „Dark Age”, „Vicious Circle”, „Final Massacre”, „The Crucified Ones” and „Chaos” SPIDER - lead in „Decapitated Saints” NOVY - bass guitar in „Dark Age” and „Final Massacre” JAMES - drums in „Testimony”, „One Step To Salvation”, „Demon’s Wind” and „Breath Of Centuries” DARAY - drums in „Dark Age”, „Vicious Circle”, „The Crucified Ones”, „Final Massacre” and „Chaos” PAVULON - drums in „Decapitated Saints” VADER line-up 2017-2018 is: PETER - vocal / guitar SPIDER - guitar HAL - bass guitar JAMES - drums

1. Dark Age
2. Vicious Circle
3. Crucified Ones
4. Final Massacre
5. Testimony
6. Chaos
7. One Step to Salvation
8. Demon's Wind
9. Decapitated Saints
10. Breath of Centuries
11. Reign-Carrion


Item successfully added to your basket