Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : DMP0170CD
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 18 January 2019



Debemur Morti Productions mark 15 years of fervent devotion to the dark arts with "Servants of Chaos II", a beautifully-curated compilation featuring 15 exclusive tracks from 14 bands that have contributed to the label’s history.
Rooted - as the label has primarily been since inception - in multiple forms and offshoots of black metal, this diverse array of artists offer up an essential collection of deeper cuts marked by shared authenticity, spirituality and ability to truly transcend the listener.
From the relative traditionalism and first-rate song-craft of label stalwarts BEHEXEN and WALLACHIA through the psychotropic urban surrealism of BLUT AUS NORD and THROANE to the experimental questing of TERRA TENEBROSA and MANES, each previously-unreleased track possesses an inimitable quality and tenacious dedication which typifies the label.
The longevity of DMP is testament to sincerity, proficiency and the will to constantly unearth vital new forms of metallic mysticism – an obsessive quest that continues to evolve and surpass itself in perpetuum.
1. BEHEXEN - "Queen Of Apostasy"
2. SLIDHR - "Stones On Soil"
3. ARKONA - "Silence In The Dark"
4. AORATOS - "Ecstases Of Dread"
5. BLUT AUS NORD - "Dimensions Of Chaos"
6. AU CHAMPS DES MORTS - "Sanglot"
7. AU CHAMPS DES MORTS - "Blashyrk"
8. WALLACHIA - "Transilvanian Majesty"
9. OCTOBER FALLS - "Without Credence"
10. MANES - "The Answer (Is At The End)"
11. YERUSELEM - "Autoimmunity"
12. THROANE - "Nuées"
13. TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM - "Triumphata Morte"
14. DODSENGEL - "Thothfire"
15. TERRA TENEBROSA - "Donum Serpentis"


Item successfully added to your basket