Compact Disc EP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 1301582
Product type : Compact Disc EP
Release Date : 01 September 2023



The EP contains the single mix by John Fryer, a club banger by SOMAN and 2 original tracks that will not appear on the album.

In this latest work, Hockings takes on multiple roles including writing, singing and programming, and describes the tracks as "electronic music written around song, emotion and energy". He further adds: “The tracks were written to see what I could achieve working mostly on my own. It was a vehicle to explore new songwriting and programming ideas and develop some new directions”.
1. Reset (John Fryer Single Mix)
2. The Ghost of Being Alone
3. Get Ready!
4. Reset (Soman Mix)
Item successfully added to your basket