Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : RS04
Artist : DR DRE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 15 October 2021



‘Legendary’ is a fifteen track project from the world’s first Hip-Hop billionaire, Dr. Dre. Known in Hip-Hop for being a member of the World Class Wreckin Crew and N.W.A, Dre went on to become a solo artist as well as being integral in the careers of 2Pac, Ice Cube, Eminem, Xzibit, 50Cent, Kendrick Lamar, Anderson Paak and many more.
This release features Raekwon, The Game, Busta Rhymes, B-Real from Cypress Hill, Eminem, 50Cent &Trey Songz, Swizz Beatz, Snoop Dogg, Bishop Lamont, Xzibit, Cold 187um, Slim Thug, Devin The Dude, King T, Marsha Ambrosius, 6 Two and Nikki Grier!
1. Talking To My Diary
2. About Me Ft. Raekwon, The Game & Busta Rhymes
3. Puppet Master Ft. B-Real from Cypress Hill
4. Hell Breaks Loose Ft. Eminem
5. It's Like That
6. Smoke Ft. 50Cent & Trey Songz
7. Chillin’ Ft. Swizz Beatz
8. Flashing Ft. Snoop Dogg & Bishop Lamont
9. Loose Cannons Ft. Xzibit & Cold 187um
10. Stronger
11. Bitch I'm Back Ft. Slim Thug & Devin The Dude
12. Da Kron Ft. King T
13 - Naked Ft. Marsha Ambrosius
14 - Gorilla Pimpin' Ft. 6 Two
15 - Any Day Now Ft. Nikki Grier
Item successfully added to your basket