Music > CD > DRAKE > FADED


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SD19CD
Artist : DRAKE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 12 October 2018



Hip-Hop artist Drake was born in Canada in 1986 and came to fame playing Jimmy Brooks in seven seasons of the popular teen soap ‘Degrassi: The Next Generation’. In 2006, Drake began circulating mixtapes of his raps, and signed a record deal in 2009. His hit songs include "Every Girl", "Best I Ever Had", "Money to Blow" and "Take Care". Now we get a selection of unreleased tracks and collaborations with Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Pimp C, Trey Songz, Nipsey Hussle and Jhene Akio. Drake is one of the most relevant artists in the game, so grab a drink, sit back, listen and get ‘faded’.
1. Jodeci
2. Can’t Hide
3. No Gimmicks Feat. Jay-Z
4. Do It Now
5. Ignorance Feat Lil Wayne
6. Faded
7. Still Drake Feat. Trey Songz
8. Milli
9. Faithful Feat. Pimp C
10. 100
11. Killers Feat. Nipsey Hussle
12. Waves
13. TYF
14. July Feat. Jhene Aiko
15. Goodnight
Item successfully added to your basket