Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : BOBV840CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 16 September 2022



Re-issue of 'DOOMSDAY X' the tenth studio album by American death metal band MALEVOLENT CREATION!

“Cauterized” opens the album and sets the tone with an atomic explosion of solos and riffs while Culross pounds away with destructive precision. With more inspired riffs and a reinvigorated sense of violence in their compositions, Doomsday X needs to be in any MALEVOLENT CREATION fans collection!

1. Cauterized
2. Culture Of Doubt
3. Deliver My Enemy
4. Archaic
5. Buried In A Nameless Grave
6. Dawn Of Defeat
7. Prelude To Doomsday
8. Upon Their Cross
9. Strength In Numbers
10. Hollowed
11. Unleash Hell
12. Bio-Terror


Item successfully added to your basket