Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : VIC238DCD
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Label : VIC
Release Date : 27 November 2020



Malevolent Creation is formed in Buffalo, New York in 1987. The original members were vocalist Brett Hoffmann, guitarists Phil Fasciana and Jim Nickles, bassist Jason Blachowicz, and drummer Dennis Kubas. The band moved to Florida a year after it formed and easily merged into the local death metal scene. In 1990 they signed a deal with Roadrunner Records. Their debut album ‘The Ten Commandments’ is widely considered as a death metal mile stone. Cover artwork for this complete demo discography is made by Thomas Pinheiro (Possessed, Lobotomy, Defiance). All tracks are remastered at Suncord Audiolab (Varathron, Celestial Season, Sacramentum). Booklet design by RaDesign (Reverend, Heir Apparent, Sacramentum, Lord Belial). Extensive liner notes by Christopher Dick (Decibel Magazine). Disc 1 contains the 3 tracks demo 1987, demo 1989, their ground-breaking demo 1990 (recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, Florida (Death Cannibal Corpse, Deicide) and finally 5 live tracks recorded at The Thrash Can, Miami, Florida, September 1990. Disc 2 contains the 8 tracks official live demo 1989 and their 5 tracks Live ep 1993. Personnel over the years featuring on this double CD are besides core-members Phil Fasciana (Guitars) and Brett Hoffmann (Vocals) for example Lee Harrison (Monstrosity, Terrorizer) on drums, Alex Marquez (Solstice, Demolition Hammer) and Mark van Erp (Cynic, Monstrosity, Solstice).

DISC I     
Demo 1987     
1. Sacrificial Annihilation    
2. The Traitor Must Pay    
3. Confirmed Kill    
Demo 1989    
4. Injected Suffrage     
5. Epileptic Seizure    
6. Violent Offspring    
 Demo 1990    
7. Remnants of Withered Decay   
8. Decadence Within    
9. Impaled Existence    
Live The Thrash Can, Miami, Florida 90  
10. Decadence Within    
11. Multiple Stabwounds   
12. Impaled Existence
13. Sacrificial Annihilation
14. Epileptic Seizure

Live demo 1989
1. Malevolent Creation  
2. Remnants of Withered Decay
3. Darkness Within (The Human Corporation)
4. Epileptic Seizure
5. Sacrificial Annihilation
6. Scout Woman
7. Violent Offspring
8. Injected Sufferage
Live ep 1993
9. No Flesh Shall Be Spared
10. Coronation of Our Domain
11. Premature Burial
12. Slaughter of Innocence
13. Thou Shall Kill


Item successfully added to your basket