Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > RAGE > GHOSTS


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : LB19L0020
Artist : RAGE
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 02 August 2019



It was in the year 1985, when the foundation was laid for the career of a band which is, almost 35 years later, as active as on the very first day. Certainly, the talk is of RAGE that have started out as AVENGER, before the band name was changed. Now the albums of the Metal Legend from Herne, Germany, are being re-released, remastered, including bonus tracks and some of them even previously unreleased songs.

“Ghosts” (1999) is the last album of Rage’s legendary German Classic-Metal-Crossover trilogy, in the line-up with the brothers Spiros and Christos Efthimiadis. The album is now finally being released as a double-vinyl (180 g) in a high-quality gatefold cover – strictly limited to only 666 units and a double cd version! A real MUST HAVE for all RAGE-Heads!

1. Beginning Of The End
2. Back In Time
3. Ghosts
4. Wash My Sins Away
5. Fear
6. Love And Fear Unite
7. Vanished In Haze
8. Spiritual Awakening
9. Love After Death
10. More Than A Lifetime
11. Tomorrow's Yesterday
12. Six Feet Under Ground (Bonus Track)
13. End Of Eternity (Bonus Track)
14. Beginning Of The End (Demo)
15. Wash My Sins Away (Demo)
16. Back In Time (Demo)
17. Fear (Demo)
18. More Than A Lifetime (Demo)
19. Love And Fear Unite (Demo)
20. Ghosts (Demo)
21. Love After Death (Demo)
22. Tomorrow's Yesterday (Demo)
23. Vanished In Haze (Demo)
24. Spiritual Awakening (Demo)
25. End Of Eternity (Demo)
26. Six Feet Under Ground (Demo)


Item successfully added to your basket