Music > CD > SKEPTA


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SD10
Artist : SKEPTA
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 14 July 2017



Skepta is one of the UK’s most popular and consistent Grime acts. He has been releasing music now for ten years and is considered to be one of the UK’s greatest MC’s. His latest album has led to him headlining festivals, as well as winning the 2016 Mercury Music Prize. ‘Boy Did Good’ is a brand new mixtape project which features a string of previously unreleased tracks as well as hard to obtain classics from Skepta, making it a release that fans will just have to own. Boy Better Know that Skepta is here!
1. Gone Again
2. Back Then
3. No Movie
4. Breakin Rules
5. Winner
6. Feel Sorry
7. Asian Girl
8. Massacre
9. Everything
10. My Baby
11. Different Day
12. Autopsy
13. Aim High
14. U Know Me
Item successfully added to your basket