Music > CD > CDs > BLUTENGEL


Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : OUT11701171
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 06 May 2022



What started in 1998 as a side project after the band 'Seelenkrank' broke up is now, almost 25 years later, celebrating huge success and giving fans countless goosebump - moments: the Berlin dark pop band BLUTENGEL. Although the band's 25th anniversary isn't until next year, together with Blutengel we are already starting the celebrations with a very special campaign. Since most of the early albums have been completely sold out for a long time, we embarked on a journey through the band's history together with Blutengel and had the first albums remastered. So, if you're still missing one or the other album in your collection, this is your last chance to secure one of these musical gems. Starting with the 1999 album 'Child of Glass', every month until the anniversary in 2023, Blutengel will release one remastered part of their musical past. As Digipak double CD, these remasters are only available in a very small number and will for sure make the hearts of the Blutengel Family beat faster. The 2nd CD of each album makes these new releases the ultimate highlight for all Chris & Ulrike fans, as they contain rare compilation tracks as well as songs from maxi and bonus CDs from the respective era, that have been sold out for a long time
CD 1:
1. Introduction
2. Beauty Of Suffering
3. Goddess Of Lies
4. Weg Zu Mir
5. Das Blut Der Ewigkeit
6. My Time
7. Desire
8. Du Tanzt
9. Leave The World
10. No God
11. Warriors Of Destiny
12. Suicide
13. Demon Of Temptation
14. Footworship
CD 2:
1. Love
2. Black Roses (Single Edit V. 2)
3. Die With You (Still Suffering Rmx)
4. Black Roses (Opposite Sex)
5. Black Roses (White Light Version)
Item successfully added to your basket